Eco Vital Gummy Bears 100g
Gelatine free Gummy Bears! Vegans rejoice we can enjoy lollies again! Plus they are Gluten-Free!
Glucose Syrup*, Cane Sugar* (unrefined), Gelling Agent (Pectin), Fruit Juice Concentrate* 3.7% (Apple* 0.9%, Orange* 0.77%, Lemon* 0.52%, Blackcurrant* 0.51%, Raspberry* 0.5%, Pineapple* 0.5%), Acidulant (Ciritc Acid, Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Colouring Fruit and Plant Extracts (Alga, Safflower, Pumpkin*, Apple*, Carrot* Elderberry*), Natural Flavours, Coating Agent: Carnauba Wax*.
* From Organic Farming (95.71%)
*As we do not manufacture our products in house we cannot 100% guarantee an item will not contain traces of gluten. However, all of the items are individually packaged with all ingredient information required.
You must consider this carefully when ordering a product as we are not responsible for any allergic reaction to any of our products by any recipient of your hamper order.